Thursday, February 4, 2010

Hatsune Miku -Project Diva- DLC announced

Sega has recently announced a DLC add-on for their Vocaloid rhythm music game 「Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA」 titled 「Additional Songs Deluxe Pack Vol.1: Miku Uta, Okawari」 which will be available in the Playstation Network (PSN) by March.

Sega released a new PV to promote the DLC which can be found after the jump.

Here's a full song list that is included in the DLC.

  • celluloid (remixed by Aether_Eru)」 by baker
  • 「1/6 -d2 mix-」 by Bo-kariodo-P
  • 「Uraomote Lovers」 by wowaka (Genjitsutouhi-P) 
  • 「Alice-DIVA mix」 by Furukawa 
  • 「*Hello, Planet. (I.M.PLSE-EDIT)」 by sasakure.UK 
  • 「Uta ni Katachi wa Nai Keredo」 by doriko 
  • 「Nisoku Hokou」 by DECO*27
  • 「Puzzle」 by Kuwagata-P 
  • 「SPiCa」 by Toku
[Source: Moetron, Famitsu]


Post a Comment

Please be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Please also kindly refrain from using txtspeak and sTiCkY cApS.

All comments are subject for moderation.